Shop Reviews

“Excellent service, highly recommended”

Andrew Nicholas – 03/04/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Excellent service and excellent products. Very happy with products I purchased”

Marion Lafferty – 02/04/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Easy to order, fast service excellent quality”

Suzanne Simmons – 02/04/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Excellent service”

Kelvin Dawson – 01/04/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Very efficiently dealt with. website easy to follow. Would recommend”

Christine Cranton – 01/04/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“The only company I've dealt with during lockdown that delivers what and when they say”

Geoff Board – 20/03/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“I ordered my face shields on a Sunday and they arrived at lunchtime on a Tuesday, excellent service so very pleased”

Mrs Pauline J Timson – 20/03/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“This mask is easy to wear with glasses and hearing aids. It does not steam up and I forget I am wearing it. Feel well protected”

Bernice Proudfoot – 19/03/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“I would definitely recommend this company to others. Very swift service and delivery. My items were just as described and good value for money”

Diane Shepherd – 19/03/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Such speedy delivery”

Patricia Blake – 19/03/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“I had been trying to find a reliable source of nitrile XL disposable gloves. After many failures a colleague recommended Stevenage Packaging. Not only were they in stock but they delivered the next working day. Excellent service”

Mr John J Wilson – 19/03/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Fantastic service at a competitive price. I would definitely recommend this company”

Cathryn Bedford – 19/03/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Excellent service and high-quality products. I highly recommend!”

Aurora Santin – 19/03/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Quick delivery, good quality item”

Lynne Walker – 19/03/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“A company that is supplying excellent personal service and quality goods. Oh to have more companies like this”

Mr Robin Sykes – 19/03/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Quick delivery product as described”

Sandra Robinson – 19/03/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Stevenage Packaging were able to supply the product we needed. They did it efficiently and the order arrived next day. We would have no hesitation in recommending them as a supplier for any of a customer’s needs”

Evelyn Wasdell – 19/03/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Always found the company fast and efficient... always been impressed by the service provided”

Mark Carter – 19/03/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“This is the second order that I have placed with Stevenage Packaging it’s always been of a high standard and very quick delivery time. I would highly recommend them”

Joanne Holman-Jones – 19/03/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Very prompt delivery. Product just as described, does exactly what I need it to. Very satisfied, thank you”

Sally Scott – 19/03/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Excellent service that has been invaluable to me over the last year as my Mum is in a care home, and your clear face visors/face masks have meant that my mum could still see my face despite all the restrictions I have had to adhere to for a year!......she is end stage Alzheimer’s and vision and touch are her only ways of communicating with me. Thank you for making such a distressing situation a little easier. ”

Debbie Winstanley – 06/03/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“This face shield is fantastic. I’m a NHS medical secretary and this shield is so useful because I can just lift the shield without having to take off the shield when having a drink or eating my lunch. It’s a brilliant, practical product. I recommend this highly. ”.

Yvonne Bowdidge – 06/02/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Reliable and trustworthy company. ”

Claire Lee – 06/03/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“I have been using Stevenage Packaging for several years always quality and good efficient service. Thank you. Denise M Jones – 05/03/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“If you want excellent service and prompt delivery look no further. ”

Michael McIntyre – 23/02/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Superb company, purchased a box of lovely 3 ply pink masks as I work in a Special school and they are not to scary for the children. Excellent price, product and delivery, thank you very much! ”.

F Sale – 05/03/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Excellent efficient service. Would be happy to recommend to others – ”.

Eileen Taylor – 05/03/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Quick next day delivery. ”

Norma Lawrence – 05/03/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Extremely efficient service, excellent people to talk to and I felt that this product lived up to its promise. Rare to find a company that you can talk to and get straight answers. No problem at all. Excellent delivery, wouldn't hesitate to use these great people again.”.

Hazel Sinclaire – 05/03/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“I was impressed with the efficiency of your service. My phone call was dealt with professionally and email confirmation about my order was received promptly. Further emails notifications were received about the day and time were sent and the parcel duly delivered at the specified time.. the day after my phone call! Excellent service all round! ”.

Mrs C Mackenzie – 05/03/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Everything was as you said on your website and delivery time was excellent. Thanks. ”

Keith Fawbert – 05/03/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Everything was great, the person on the telephone was clear and very helpful, It was easy to order off the website and everything arrive next day. Absolutely nothing to complain about. Paragraph excellent service. ”

Caroline Diment – 05/03/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Good products good prices. ”

Brian Kelly – 05/03/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“I received fabulous customer service, and the company was very responsive to any query or question I raised. ”

Jenni Low – 05/03/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Amazing service and very quick service. ”

Jamie Murray – 05/03/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Very efficient operation. Goods were dispatched quickly and arrived at the time indicated. ”

Diana Cleaver – 05/03/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“A reliable supplier. ”

Frederick John Livermore – 05/03/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Rapid delivery times.. great!”.

Gillian Lingwood – 05/03/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Excellent customer service , And delivery updates and the quality of items I have ordered have been excellent too, so pleased I came across your website. ”

Linda Best – 21/02/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Excellent service, delivered next day as promised.”.

Jane Mottram – 20/02/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“It was all so easy, I received my order the next day at the time given.”.

Jill Clarke – 20/02/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Easy to order and very quick delivery. Would certainly use again.”.

Miss Jennifer A Cooke – 19/02/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Shortly after receiving your product which had arrived within 24 hours I had recommended you to a friend.”.

Joan Armstrong – 15/02/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“This company was willing to help, advise and help in every way including dealing with my disability and what that entailed. I would not hesitate to use them again. ”

Caroline Diment – 19/02/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Nice range of products, reliable and professional service.”.

Geoff Risebrow-Smith – 19/02/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Very efficient service. Pat Hilson”.

– 19/02/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Easy to order and fast delivery. ”

Brigitte Van Rooiken”.

– 19/02/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Highly recommend Stevenage packaging. Good quality, good price, excellent delivery and service. Best company I have dealt with Well done and thank you.”.

Leona Shirley – 11/02/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Easy ordering, straight forward payment”.

Wendy Calladine – 09/02/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Everything from placing the order, to any contact I had, regarding the item, was received by your staff with the utmost courtesy, and consideration. As an older customer this was very much appreciated. Once again thank you very much”

Mrs Valerie Richardson – 09/02/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Excellent service, highly recommend”

Margaret Minns – 09/02/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Please use this company. Great quality”

Lesley Loughran – 09/02/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Items as described no complaints”

Jean Wachala – 09/02/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Excellent service goods arrived day early!”

Jane Gardiner – 08/02/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Amazing service as always prompt delivery excellent product”

Muktar Mogra – 08/02/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Top class cannot fault customer service”

Margaret Jefferson – 08/02/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Had an issue with the delivery spoke to two different Gents your end who were excellent despite me being a bit of a pain. Well done brilliant customer service”

Tracey Miah – 08/02/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Under these strained and difficult times it is great to receive courteous service and excellent products , Knowing they are safe is value in itself. ”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Thank You to everyone.”

Josephine Wilson – 08/02/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Reliable products and prompt service.”

Melvin Miranda – 08/02/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“It is so pleasing to be able to leave a comment regarding the excellent service that I received from Stevenage Packaging”.

Christine Hogg – 08/02/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Excellent customer service and extremely happy with product and price”

Peter Rudge – 08/02/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Really good company with excellent service, great products and always helpful people at the end of the phone”.

Susan Durrant – 08/02/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Great Service. Prompt delivery”

Uma Devi Muller – 08/02/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“A great service oximeter arrived really quickly and works perfectly thank you.”

Fiona Kemp – 08/02/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Really good service”

Susan Dunn – 08/02/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Great service, promptly delivered every time”

Janice Sparks – 08/02/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“I found Stevenage Packaging by a chance search on the internet. The website is easy to use and user friendly. I placed two orders and they were delivered next day and at a reasonable time. I will use them in the future, as I found their products and services to be of a high quality, reasonably priced and their service is outstanding. I am more than happy to recommend Stevenage Packaging to all my friends and family.

Chris Simpson – 08/02/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Excellent and reliable service”

Catherine Philpott – 08/02/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Superior products at reasonable prices. Delivery very fast and efficient. Highly recommended”

Tracey Beach - 08/02/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Easy ordering and very timely delivery”

Rodger Cresswell – 08/02/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Excellent service and Delivery.”

Stephen Wild – 08/02/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“10/10 for quality and delivery will certainly order from you again”

Carol Henderson – 07/02/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Easy site to manoeuvre , good quality product and products delivered on time.”

Carol Sawyers – 04/02/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Great service thank you.”

Lesley Turner – 03/02/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Good quality products and very prompt delivery, would not hesitate to use this company in the future”

Pauline Spence – 03/02/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Very fast service. I placed my order at 1730hours and it arrived at 0900 the following day”.

M Gibson – 01/02/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Very efficient and reliable company. I will be using again.”

Jean Johnson – 01/02/2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Very reliable company, easy to order, drivers always cheerful – Eileen Ellis – 30/01

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“The product gave us reassurance that blood/oxygen levels were satisfactory –Gordon McKessick - 30/01

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Very easy to order, excellent product and speedy delivery – Rhonna Daly – 30/01

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Carry on as you are – excellent – William Lake – 30/01

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Excellent service, excellent product – Mrs Pilling – 30/01

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Easy ordering via the website. Delivery was quick and kept informed as to the hour my package would arrive – Margaret Berry – 30/01

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Efficient and friendly service, that we would recommend – Eric Nye – 30/01

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Prompt reliable service – David Smith – 29/01

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Delivery was days earlier than expected and product of high quality – Richard Wharton – 29/01

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“The person I spoke to on the phone was very helpful and understanding and the phone was answered very promptly – Ann Pernet – 29/01

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Very prompt service, well packaged, DPD driver well mannered, followed covid protocol to high standard, 5 stars for both businesses. Would highly recommend – Anthony Smith – 29/01

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“First time customer. Very happy with product, which was promptly delivered – Debbie Heywood – 29/01

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“I have found the products supplied excellent – Mrs C Homewood – 29/01

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Easy to use good clear website, item arrived earlier than expected regular updates on delivery. Would use Stevenage Packaging Ltd again without hesitation – Mrs Julia Stevens – 29/01

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Brilliant service.  I ordered my item online on a Friday lunchtime, was told it would be delivered on Monday, which would have been really efficient, but it was delivered on Saturday morning.  How amazing.  Well done. – Mrs NJ Hill – 29/01

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Excellent service and very helpful if you have problem Adam will sort very quickly – Paul Burton – 29/01

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Thank you for excellent service and delivery. – Julie McKenzie – 29/01

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“For a non-tech person I found shopping on your website very easy to do, and I was extremely surprised to receive my order the very next day so a big thank you. – Linda Boon – 29/01

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Quick and easy to use website. Fast delivery and quality products. – Janice Sparks – 29/01

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Reliable, timely, good customer care and attention to detail. – Marina Turner – 29/01

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“I was amazed at the speed of delivery - impressively efficient. – Helen Kendall – 29/01

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Easy to use website  and fast excellent service – Jean Dunbar – 29/01

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“It's great dealing with a no nonsense organisation whose website clearly shows you what they have, what it costs, and it's easy to order. Then it sends it out fast and efficiently. Can't ask for anything more really!! :) Excellent Service, great products! – Patricia Gibas – 29/01

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“I would recommend  Stevenage Packaging to anyone. Good service. And always kept up to date on delivery. Then getting text to say when items are going to be delivered.  And the delivery is always on time. Well done and thank you. I have ordered a few times. And will not hesitate to order again – Lozzer Thomas

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Reliable service with staff that care about their role, have forethought for the reputation of their business and supply an extremely competitive priced product – Ian Purdie – 29/01

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Easy to order. Quickly delivery arrived spot on time – Andrew Gibson – 29/01

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“I would be very happy to order from Stevenage Packaging again and highly recommend them. – Peter Bartholomew – 29/01

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“First time customer of Stevenage packaging. Good quality product arrived  on time, based on the experience I had I would recommend this company – Clive Radford – 29/01

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Excellent all round service.  Product delivered within 24 hours. – Lindsay Haigh – 29/01

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Everything went smoothly, frequent updates on delivery, arrived on time within the one hour slot specified. Would definitely recommend – Jacqui Crawford – 29/01

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Good product excellent service well done – Peter Hansen – 29/01

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Wish all items I have bought online had the order carried out so efficiently – Valerie Ficker-Hampton – 29/01

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Fast excellent service would use again – Danielle Obrien – 29/01

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Excellent, efficient, professional and friendly service, from start to end. Will definitely order through Stevenage Packaging again – Niki Miltiades – 29/01

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“I ordered the blue face masks. They are the best fitting ones I have had. Highly recommended. – Janet Southgate – 29/01

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Exactly as described & ideal for easy use – Vicki Wilson – 29/01

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Works well good value for money – Eddie Powner – 21/01

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Very pleased with the Service and quality of products I purchased. And the team are very helpful and friendly when I spoke to them on the phone – Mrs Linda Best – 20/01

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Extremely easy to order on this website, ordered before five o'clock one day and goods arrived before 10 am the following day, the delivery company waited until the front door was opened and delivered parcel personally, none of this drop on doorstep and run, would certainly recommend this company to friends - Valerie Edwards

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Order was easy.  There were no concerns.  Order was processed and delivery was very quick. - Dorothy Calderwood

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“First class product, easy ordering, prompt delivery – Mary Oliver

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Very quick turnaround from order to delivery, very impressed - Jill Cockcroft

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Very reliable with service, got my product in time and packed very well - Leona Reid

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Excellent product and service. Thank you so much – Susan Pitt

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Extremely efficient, professional company with great products. I found them when I was searching for PPE and opted to contact them as they have a telephone number and I was able to talk to a person straight away. All the orders I have placed have been delivered on time, the products are high quality and they are constantly adding new lines on their website. They are the first place I turn to now for all my PPE needs. I think it's a well-established company with great values – Susan Durrant

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“A very quick and efficient service Thank you – Mary Gibb

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Easy ordering, prompt supply good quick delivery  thank you – Fred Worgan

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Very good service - Mrs. J.B. Weaire

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Great Service - Goods as shown in product description.  Fast delivery and option to purchase additional parts etc.  I bought a Visor with shields included - Visor very comfortable to wear (adjustable) and further packs of shields available to order.  Very pleased with overall order and service.  I highly recommend this site for Covid19 protection needs - Ren Godwin  

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Extremely satisfied with Stevenage Packaging, and we have used them repeatedly for our PPE requirements. Their products are good quality and the web site is easy to navigate and order and items delivered promptly and well packaged. Plus they are relatively local which is great for supporting local business – Sallie Taylor

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Very happy with my purchase – Irene Simpson

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“For the past year it has been difficult to source good quality reliable PPE that is manufactured in the UK - the products from Stevenage Packaging are by far superior to items I have purchased from the top sites in the UK..I prefer to buy manufactured in the UK as our standards are so much higher than some cheap imports from other countries that are not up to standard.  Why take the risk with substandard products - it's your health and the health of the people you work with. I am very pleased with the products I've purchased to date and have recommended this site to family and friends. I would have no hesitation in recommending this site. Money well spent thank you – Rosemarie Pacewicz

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Excellent reliable service – Yvonne Bates

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Excellent service. Fast delivery – Barry Brennan

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“I have used this company for a while, the products have been very good.  The delivery has been very prompt, even during the lockdown.  I recommended the gloves to my neighbour, and gave him a some to try.  He then placed an order – Ann Ricketts

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Excellent reliable service with items delivered very quickly – Judith Pilling

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Excellent service – David Sanders

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Excellent service providing a  quality product – S.M. Brady

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“An outstanding company with excellent service. Have used them several times now and have never been disappointed – Malgorzata Wosiek

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“I have recommended Stevenage products to several people based on my own experience. Delivery excellent. Quality very good. Web site easy to negotiate and use. Very well done – Lynne Dunton

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“I ordered 2 packs of visors from this company and am very satisfied with not only the product but the prompt delivery, highly recommended – Tracy Weeks

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Speedy delivery particularly so close to Christmas and in the current COVID-19 climate. Thankyou – Tina Laker

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Super-fast delivery, very helpful and knowledgeable support staff, good quality items. Thank you! – Melanie Briffitt

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Thank you for keeping us safe- we rely on your excellent products – James Webster

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Good fast service – Sally McGarry 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Very reliable and fast delivery – Debbie Holmes

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“These face shields are great quality and so much more comfortable than what I was wearing before. So happy to have found them – Mrs N Barfoot

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Really impressed. Thankyou – Anne Wilde

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Fast, efficient service – Brian Stevenson

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Extremely helpful, efficient and quick on delivery – Jennifer Rhodes

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Stevenage Packaging has been excellent throughout the pandemic and I don't know how my family would have managed without them. Thank you”

Petronella Hopkins

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Excellent Service and friendly staff. Lovely team of people. My PPE i.e. face visors are so comfortable and safe to wear”

Jacqueline Salisbury

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Excellent prompt service”

Derek Bells

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Two of my elderly friends liked our visors so much, they asked me to order one for themselves, which I did. I assembled them ready for their use and I assume they are now using them to the full”

Helen Richardson

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Good quality product and excellent 24hr delivery time”

Rosemary Wick

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Very reliable company. Ordering is straight forward and delivered next day. Quality products highly recommended”

Sandra West

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Easy to navigate website and very quick delivery time”

Ken Smith

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Excellent products, reasonably priced, fast delivery, overall a reliable company”

T Dutfield

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“I have used your company a lot of times for disposable hairdressing gowns and been very happy with the quality and service. Keep up the good work. I will be back”

Ian McCormick

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Excellent service, quick delivery, well packed. Great communication. Highly recommend”

Jane Collard

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Excellent all round”

Terry Lambert

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Excellent. Helpful. Good delivery. Full range of PPE items of good quality”

Petronella Hopkins

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Extremely helpful, efficient and quick on delivery. I will be using Stevenage packing again”

Jennifer Rhodes

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Fast, efficient service”

Brian Stevenson

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“I am very satisfied with the product and the delivery service”

Mahvash Honar

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Excellent products and delivery service”

Julie Maycock

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Very fast delivery”

Michelle Freudenau

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Excellent service, friendly, helpful and efficient staff, prompt delivery. I would definitely recommend Stevenage Packaging to anybody who is looking for hassle free orders. Thank you Stevenage Packaging Team for keeping us and our patients safe.”

On behalf of our team at Complete Dental in Windsor Dana Fossey.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Over all just excellent”

Patricia Dent

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Excellent product best face shield or mask I have used”

Mavis Ford

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“First Class Service”

Paul Byrne

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Very efficient service”

Carol Champion

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Excellent service Highly recommended”

Surinder Sihra

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Very satisfied when placing my order and delivery”

Christine Kruk

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Very good next day delivery, quality goods, free hand sanitiser came in handy”

Nicholas Hoile

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Had a issue with delivery which was dealt with quickly and efficiently would use again”

Lorraine Ludlow

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Good as face can be seen and that means a lot to a lot of people”

James Wilson

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Very quick delivery, easy to order on website”

Jane Rolph

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Can’t recommend you highly enough. Good quality items at very reasonable prices. I have seen similar products on other sites which are far more expensive. Also, your speed of service is excellent”

Liz Warde

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Very efficient in taking the order etc, very good on delivery came when they said it would”

Sandie Shaw

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Very reliable and fast delivery”

Gill Hunt

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“I prefer to use a local UK company which has excellent service”

Christine Docherty

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“The face shield have been admired by colleagues, so we have recommended your company to them”

Diane Lesirge

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“The face shield I brough is really good quality and headband doesn’t slip down my face like other face shields I have used. I would buy from Stevenage Packaging again and I have already recommended the products to friends and family”

Emma Constantinides

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Excellent service”

Angela Parkhurst

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“You’re doing a great job. Thank you so much”

Janet Lim

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Goods top quality and delivery service reliable. Couriers polite and helpful”

Elizabeth M Smith

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“First class product and service”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“The ordered items were delivered yesterday and are what I expected. Your delivery service is to be commended.
Not only was delivery on the day promised but a time slot was allocated and adhered to.
The time slot was most welcome as it enabled one to plan other activities during the day with confidence. This is something uncommon but most appreciated. Thank you.”

Terence Dennis - 28/10/20

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Very impressed with standard & speed of service during difficult time”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Just wanted to say a big thank you for the excellent service.
Product description spot on,will be recommending to my customers and friends”

James Webster - 31/07/20

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“I would highly recommend this site for all products thank you”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“I did not buy much, but was so amazed when the team member on the phone managed to arrange for a delivery, even though I phoned after the stipulated time, but she managed to catch the deliveries that evening, a Friday, and it was at my house in N Wales before 10am the following morning! Well done!”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Excellent and efficient service, this is the first time of using you, we shall use you again.”

David Ball - 17/07/20

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Great product! Very speedy delivery. Thank you.”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Hello, just wanted to say thank you for the prompt delivery of my order which came on time.
Also thank you for altering the order had short notice for me. Many thanks indeed”

Peter Weaver - 05/06/20

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Great service, great delivery. I would definitely recommend.”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“I have received the gowns and i am very happy with the quality. 
Just to let you know that I am doing  a lot of advertising for you on all of my Facebook hairdressers  and mobile hairdressers”

Karmen Alcala - 18/06/20

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“I just wanted to thank you for such prompt and efficient service, the DPD driver was here bang on 9, parcel on it's way back to you.
You have been one of the most helpful customer services I've ever encountered! So thank you again.”

Becci Churchill - 23/06/20

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“First Class products and customer service.”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Thank you so much for your outstanding customer service.
I will most definitely be ordering from you again. From a very Happy Customer”

Karen - 11/08/20

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Very satisfied”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Thank you so much, good service!”

Helen Patrick - 02/10/20

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Ordered Friday pm expecting delivery on Monday. Package arrived the next morning!!”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Thank you so much, good service!”

Helen Patrick - 02/10/20

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Great service”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Thank you for your email, and for your speedy response.
Excellent customer service. Many thanks and kind regards.”

Wendy Harley - 13/10/20

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Very pleased with my purchase came next day thank you ”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Excellent service thank you.”

Frances Child - 10/06/20

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Just saying thank you for my order which was delivered so promptly. Very good service.”

Miss Kotowska - 05/06/20

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Just a note to say thank you for such prompt service. 
The delivery of the order arrived spot on at 14.50”

D.M. Owen - 18/06/20

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“I am emailing to thank you for your fast and efficient service.
My order arrived today on time as you promised - a rare thing in this day and age!”

Ian Abel - 29/07/20

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Thank you Adam for the fabulous service I have received from yourself and on behalf of the company.
Really nice to have such quick response. Many thanks.”

Charlotte Threwal - 01/08/20

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“I am so delighted that you have been so inclusive with your masks with a see through panel.
I work with children and staff with hearing impairment and vision impairment and this development is so welcomed by us and the families and schools etc whom we work with. A big thank you”

Rachel Harrison 16/10/20

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Stunningly prompt and good service as ever.”

K Pinney - 27/10/20

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Dear Emma, Thank you so much for the face masks.
It was a lovely surprise to get them and your kind gesture is much appreciated.”

Mandy Psara - 11/07/20

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Brilliant - I love the way you operate, quick, efficient and friendly.
Thank you for your help - brilliant”

Chistine Langston - 20/05/20

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“I wanted to say a big thank you for the 'over the glasses' face shields.
Excellent item, very fast delivery, very fair price. So much so, I have also bought 2 for a relative who wears glasses.
I find face masks very uncomfortable so your face shields are a godsend. I am very pleased and will recommend you to others!”

Mr MacPharlain - 13/11/20

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Just want to say my visor with glasses has been delivered today 2 days early.
I only ordered on the 12th November. Very fast and efficient service. Excellent service, will recommend you.”

Mrs Cook - 11/11/20

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Very good quality and great price.”

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Stevenage Packaging Limited
Stewart House, Primett Road,
Stevenage, Hertfordshire, SG1 3EE

Company Number: 02341130

Online Privacy Policy
Returns Policy
Online Terms & Conditions

© Stevenage Packaging Limited 2021

X
Added to your basket
Proceed to Basket Continue Shopping